elf power
abbey pub chicago il
indy-pop fest

source:SBD/AUD matrix
aud:2 pzm>p1>d8
transfer:sv-3700>Coresound>Prodif Plus>soundforge4.5 >CDwav>MKW>SHN
taped,tracked,transfered:captain23 (

1let the serpent sleep
2everlasting scream
3the creature
4palace of the flames
6the skeleton
7the seperating fault
8its your face he sees
9visions of the sea
10three seeds
11things that should not be
12oh what a beautiful dream
14pay to cum(bad brains)
15five years(bowie)
16temporary arm
17the albatross
18i wanna be your dog(stooges)