View Full Version : [E6 BT Project/MP3s] Elf Power 2006-08-05(FLAC) 40 Watt Club - Athens, GA

08-07-2006, 04:18 PM
FLAC: http://www.dimeadozen.org/torrents-details.php?id=106695
MP3: http://southernshelter.com/2006/08/elf-power-40-watt-8606.html

Elf Power - 8/5/06
40 Watt Club - Athens, GA

Disc/Set One:

01) Hole In My Shoe
02) Will My Feet Still Carry Me Home
03) Everlasting Scream
04) Walking With The Beggar Boys
05) Peel Back The Moon, Beware!
06) All The World Is Waiting
07) We Dream In Sound
08) The Naughty Villain
09) The Separating Fault
10) Somewhere Down The River
11) Skeleton
12) Back To The Web
13) Let The Serpent Sleep

Disc/Set Two:

01) The Ballad Of John And Yoko
02) On The Road Again
03) Ghostbusters
04) When You Sleep
05) Paranoid
06) What Goes On
07) I Wanna Be Your Dog
08) In Between Days
09) As I Went Out One Morning
10) 20th Century Boy
11) The Greatest American Hero (Believe It Or Not)*
12) Cinnamon Girl
13) Rockin' In The Free World
14) Needles In The Camel's Eye
15) Five Years
16) Nothing's Going To Happen

* w/ Jeff Griggs - vocal

[Team Clermont Blue Ribbon Ball; missing first 2-3 songs]


Andrew Reiger - guitar, vocal
Jimmy Hughes - guitar, vocal
John Fernandes - clarinet, violin, vocal
Heather McIntosh - cello, keyboard, vocal
Laura Carter - keyboard, guitar, clarinet, vocal
Derek Almstead - bass, vocal
Josh Lott - drums

Set 1 Source: Neumann KM-184(DIN)> Lunatec V2> Nomad Jukebox 3
Set 2 Source: [Soundboard> Nomad Jukebox 3]+[Neumann KM-184(DIN)> Lunatec V2> Nomad Jukebox 3]
Transfers: Nomad Jukebox 3> Firewire> Cool Edit Pro(DSP/Mix)> CDWave> FLAC Frontend

Recorded and transferred by Sloan Simpson